Partenaires

La solution Flywire est disponible pour tous les établissements dans le monde entier comme solution autonome compatible avec tous les opérateurs et PGI. En outre, la solution intègre l'offre des partenaires suivants pour améliorer davantage l'expérience des étudiants et des établissements :

Class Systems

Class Systems

Class est le premier logiciel mondial de gestion des écoles de langues. C'est une solution complète pour les écoles de langues : elle leur permet de gagner du temps en gérant tous les aspects du séjour des étudiants, dont les demandes et réservations (y compris en ligne) liées aux inscriptions, mandataires, groupes, hébergement, enseignants, classes, cours, planification, paiements/finance et logement. Conçue sur la base d'une expérience de 25 ans dans ce secteur, Le système Ledger de Class, renommé dans le monde entier, garantit la parfaite maîtrise de vos finances et vous permet de superviser tous les paiements effectués par vos étudiants et mandataires. Infospeed continue à innover et à améliorer Class et plus de 2 500 utilisateurs dans plus de 300 écoles utilisent Class tous les jours. Consultez le site internet de Class www.class-systems.com ou utilisez l'adresse [email protected] pour tout contact.

The Common Application

The Common Application

The Common Application est une organisation membre à but non lucratif de plus de 600 principaux collèges et universités aux États-Unis et dans le monde. Depuis 1975, The Common Application s'efforce de rendre plus accessible, plus équitable et plus intègre la procédure d'admission au collège. Chaque année, plus de 850 000 étudiants utilisent le système en ligne de The Common Application pour envoyer plus de 3,5 millions de candidatures. Pour en savoir plus, consultez www.commonapp.org et suivez @CommonApp. #CommonApp

ECSI

ECSI

ECSI offre une gamme complète de solutions personnalisables appliquées à tout le cycle de vie de l'enseignement supérieur, dont des services de prêt, d'impayés, de remboursements, de plans de paiement, de facturations et paiements électroniques, d'externalisation d'activités et de documentation fiscale. Fondée en 1972, ECSI s'est invariablement positionnée en tant que premier fournisseur et partenaire du secteur de l'éducation. En 40 années d'expérience, ECSI a toujours misé sur le secteur de l'éducation en le faisant profiter de son savoir et de son expertise. ECSI gère actuellement plus de 1 400 universités avec une suite complète de solutions intuitives et rentables. Pour plus d'informations, consultez www.ecsi.net.

iSAMS

iSAMS

iSAMS est un système de gestion à l'interface unique et basé sur internet qui fut conçu par des enseignants spécifiquement pour les écoles. Une base de données centrale est capable d'informer, d'aider et d'interroger chaque zone de la vie étudiante. iSAMS connecte et contrôle tous les éléments permettant à une école de fonctionner avec succès. iSAMS propose un service géré à part entière, de l'installation à la formation, en passant par les mises à jour du système et à une assistance continue. Plus de 600 écoles dans le monde font confiance à iSAMS comme système de gestion. Pour de plus amples informations, rendez-vous sur le site marketplace.isams.com.

Kitebridge

Kitebridge

Kitebridge est le meilleur programme américain dédié aux collégiens et aux lycéens. L'équipe de Kitebridge se compose d'éducateurs professionnels et de conseillers d'admission aux collèges ayant consacré toute leur vie au système éducatif américain et diplômés d'établissements tels que Stanford, Princeton et Cornell. Jon Reiter est une véritable autorité en la matière. Tous les élèves du programme Kitebridge ont été admis dans l'une des cinq universités américaines qu'ils avaient choisies.

MPOWER Financing

MPOWER Financing

MPOWER Financing supprime les barrières financières de l'enseignement supérieur aux États-unis et collabore avec des investisseurs et des universités pour financer les études d'étudiants au potentiel élevé ayant essuyé un refus de la part des banques traditionnelles. Outre le fait d'accorder aux étudiants un accès aux ressources financières nécessaires pour débuter et terminer des études universitaires, MPOWER aide les élèves à constituer un dossier de crédit, leur propose un financement personnalisé et leur permet d'accéder à des produits financiers leur ouvrant les portes à la vie post universitaire. Pour de plus amples informations, rendez-vous sur www.mpowerfinancing.com.

Nelnet Campus Commerce

Nelnet Campus Commerce

Nelnet Campus Commerce propose une technologie de paiement pour un campus plus intelligent. Son site de produit exploite les technologies les plus récentes pour créer une expérience de paiement unique et intégrée pour plus de 900 campus dans le pays. Ses solutions intuitives et sécurisées sont conformes à PCI niveau 1 et intègrent les plus grands PGI. Depuis le traitement des paiements et des remboursements aux formules de paiement des frais de scolarité, en passant par les vitrines en ligne, Nelnet Campus Commerce contribue au traitement de tous les paiements sur le campus. Pour en savoir plus, visitez www.campuscommerce.com.

Scholarchip

Scholarchip

Scholarchip offre des solutions ASP avancées pour l'éducation et ne cesse de fournir à sa liste croissante de clients les solutions web les plus avancées épaulées par une assistance client inégalée. Scolarchip est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs d'identification de cartes à puce pour le marché de l'éducation primaire et secondaire, ainsi que l'un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions de passerelle de paiement et de signature électronique pour la communauté universitaire. La carte à puce ASP K-12 proposée par Scolarchip est rapidement devenue une plateforme de gestion avancée et complète multipoint et sécurisée, utilisée par les établissements des plus grandes zones urbaines, des banlieues et des régions rurales. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez le site www.scholarchip.com.

Shorelight Education

Shorelight Education

Shorelight Education collabore avec les plus grandes universités aux États-Unis pour étendre sa portée mondiale. Shorelight aide les étudiants internationaux talentueux à tirer profit d'expériences universitaires intéressantes pour leur offrir toutes les chances de réussite et leur permettre de devenir des étudiants ouverts sur le monde. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez le site www.shorelight.com.

Tuition Management Systems (TMS)

Tuition Management Systems (TMS)

Tuition Management Systems (TMS) aide plus de 700 clients dans des établissements d'enseignement supérieur et dans l'éducation primaire et secondaire aux États-Unis. TMS propose des solutions qui couvrent l'ensemble du processus de paiement des frais de scolarité par le biais d'une suite de produits personnalisés mettant l'accent sur l'accessibilité et un service client de première classe. L'offre de produits de TMS comprend BorrowSmart®, un service unique de recherche de prêts à bon prix, des plans de paiement personnalisables, des solutions de passerelles de paiement, des services de production et de présentation des factures de frais de scolarité, des solutions de gestion des remboursements et déboursements et bien plus. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.tuitionmanagementsystems.com.

UniLink Data Systems

UniLink Data Systems

UniLink Data Systems est une entreprise de services dédiés à l'enseignement supérieur offrant des solutions intégrées d'émission de reçus et de paiements en ligne et en personne pour l'enseignement supérieur et opère sous le nom OneStopSecure ®. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez le site www.unilink.com.au.

Partners

The Flywire solution is available as a stand-alone offering to any school anywhere in the world, and compatible with any processor and ERP. In addition, the solution is integrated in the offering of the following partners to further enhance the student and school experience:

Class Systems

Class Systems

Class is the world’s leading language school management software. The complete language school solution, Class saves admin time by managing all aspects of a student’s stay, including student and enrolment enquiries and bookings (including online bookings), agents, groups, accommodation, teachers, classing, courses, timetabling, payments/finance, and accommodation. Developed over 25 years working in the industry, Class’s world-renowned Ledger system ensures that you are in control of your business finances, monitoring the payments from your students and agents. Infospeed continues to innovate and enhance Class, and over 2,500 users in more than 300 schools use Class every day. Visit Class’s website www.class-systems.com or contact them at [email protected].

The Common Application

The Common Application

The Common Application is a not-for-profit member organization of more than 600 leading colleges and universities in the United States and around the world. Since 1975, The Common Application has been committed to the pursuit of access, equity, and integrity in the college admission process. Each year, more than 850,000 students use The Common Application online system to submit more than 3.5 million applications. To learn more, visit www.commonapp.org and follow @CommonApp. #CommonApp.

ECSI

ECSI

ECSI provides a full range of customizable solutions in support of the entire life cycle of higher education and post-graduation, including Loan Servicing, Delinquency Services, Refund Services, Payment Plans, Electronic Payment & Billing, Business Outsourcing, and Tax Document Services. Founded in 1972, ECSI has consistently established itself as the leading provider and partner for the education industry. ECSI’s 40 years of experience has always been focused on the education industry providing superior knowledge and expertise. ECSI currently services over 1,400 colleges and universities offering a full suite of intuitive and cost effective solutions. For more information, visit www.ecsi.net.

iSAMS

iSAMS

iSAMS is a web-based, single interface MIS, designed by teachers specifically for schools. A single core database capable of informing, aiding and auditing every area of school life. iSAMS connects and controls any element of running a successful school. iSAMS provide a fully managed service from installation to training, system updates and ongoing support. More than 600 schools around the world have chosen iSAMS as their trusted MIS. For more information, visit marketplace.isams.com.

Kitebridge

Kitebridge

Kitebridge is the best American boarding school program for international high school and middle school students. Kitebridge’s team includes professional educators and college admissions counselors who have spent their entire lives in American education. They come from schools such as Stanford, Princeton, and Cornell. Dr. Jon Reider literally wrote the book on college admissions. Every Kitebridge student has been admitted to one of his or her top five choices of U.S. college.

MPOWER Financing

MPOWER Financing

MPOWER Financing removes financial barriers to higher education in the U.S. by working with investors and universities to lend to high-potential students who are left out by traditional banks. In addition to providing students with access to the financial resources necessary to attend and complete college, MPOWER builds students’ credit histories, provides them with personal finance education, and offers gateway financial products to prepare them for life after college. For more information, visit www.mpowerfinancing.com.

Nelnet Campus Commerce

Nelnet Campus Commerce

Nelnet Campus Commerce delivers payment technology for a smarter campus. Their product suite uses the latest technology to create a unique and integrated payment experience for more than 900 campuses across the country. Their intuitive and secure solutions are PCI Level 1 validated and integrate with every major ERP. From payment processing and refunds, to tuition payment plans and online storefronts, Nelnet Campus Commerce helps process every payment on campus. Learn more at www.campuscommerce.com.

Scholarchip

Scholarchip

Scholarchip provides advanced ASP solutions to education and continues to focus on providing its growing list of clients with the most advanced web-centric solutions backed by unrivaled client support. One of the largest providers of smart card IDs for the K-12 market and also one of the largest providers of payment gateway and electronic signature solutions for the Higher Education community, Scholarchip’s K-12 ASP smart card solution has rapidly grown into an advanced and comprehensive security and multi-point attendance platform that is being used in school districts from major urban to suburban and rural areas. For more information, visit www.scholarchip.com.

Shorelight Education

Shorelight Education

Shorelight Education partners with leading colleges and universities across the U.S. to expand their global reach. Shorelight helps talented international students connect with great university experiences and become successful, globally-minded alumni. For more information, visit www.shorelight.com.

Technolutions Slate

Technolutions Slate

Technolutions Slate is the preeminent technology solution for higher education admissions offices. Founded in 1994, Slate was designed and developed exclusively for higher education admissions and is the only solution that can handle the breadth and depth of modern admissions. Slate’s technology is trusted by more than 350 colleges and universities, and encompasses CRM, outreach, travel management, online applications, and online reading. For more information, www.technolutions.com.

Tuition Management Systems (TMS)

Tuition Management Systems (TMS)

Tuition Management Systems (TMS) serves over 700 clients in higher education and K12 schools nationwide. TMS provides solutions that reach across the entire breadth of the tuition payment continuum through a customized suite of products that focus on affordability and best in class customer service. TMS product offerings unique BorrowSmart® Affordability Counseling, customizable Payment Plans, Payment Gateway solutions, Tuition Billing Production and Presentment Services, Refund and Disbursement Management solutions and more. For more information, visit www.tuitionmanagementsystems.com.

UniLink Data Systems

UniLink Data Systems

UniLink Data Systems is a higher education services company providing integrated in-person and online receipting and payment solutions for higher education under the brand OneStopSecure ®. For more information, visit www.unilink.com.au.