Flywire Global Training Series: Nigeria

During this 30-minute session, we will take a deeper dive to understand:

  • Insights and updates around the payer experience
  • Country-specific nuances and best practices
  • Market trends

Dates:

  • February 21st, 3pm GMT/10am EST
  • March 28th, 4pm GMT/11am EST

Register now

Thank you!