欢迎使用 Flywire

创业初衷

如今,全球消费者有机会前往世界各地生活、学习、旅行和探索。为了体验全球化生活,人们需要能够突破国界限制,顺畅移转资金。在当今的数字化世界中,流程应该要简便。但实际上,它比较复杂,特别是进行大额付款时,而且用途也有影响。Flywire 以帮助消费者过上全球化生活、突破资金不流动的桎梏为己任。

我们的脚步从帮助世界各地留学生支付国际学费开始,提供超值、透明并且易用的网上体验。如今,Flywire 是首屈一指的国际学费支付途径,帮助广大留学生向六大洲 1500 多家教育机构支付学费。而且,我们也将教育付款空间内积累的专长运用到医疗保健和商业付款领域,拓展了我们的产品与服务。我们从开票到收款,提供多种多样的创新解决方案。

我们以成为处理世界公民大宗全球付款的领导者为使命。无论资金需要走到何方,Flywire 都将帮您达成。

主营业务

Flywire 帮助人们实现全球生活、当地付款。Flywire 让国际付款变得轻松简单,因为人生之旅已经那样复杂。当今消费者有机会体验世界,不论全球公民前往哪里,Flywire 都会与之相伴。

我们代表来自 200 多个国家与地区的消费者处理以 100 多种当地货币向世界各地机构进行的付款。在 Flywire.com 上交易既便捷快速,又安全无忧。我们的可缩放跨境平台接受银行转账、网上银行,以及信用卡和借记卡,提供的货币兑换汇率与国际银行相比能大大节省开支。

有了 Flywire,国际付款不再只是交易而已。Flywire 力求通过简单、安全的付款与世界衔接,为一生的全球体验提供支持。我们像自己的资金一样关心客户的资金,让客户安心无忧,尽享人生之旅。

面向全球消费者的跨境支付服务

Welcome To Flywire

Why We’re Here

Today’s global consumers have the opportunity to live, study, travel and explore around the world. To experience the global life, people need to be able to move money seamlessly, without borders. In today’s digital world, the process should be simple. Instead it’s complicated, especially when the payment amount is significant and the purpose meaningful. Flywire’s mission is to empower consumers to live the global life, unconstrained by the immobility of their money.

We got our start helping foreign students from around the world pay their international tuition by offering great value, transparency, and a simple online experience. Today, Flywire is the #1 way international students pay for studies at more than 1500 educational institutions across six continents. And we’ve taken our expertise in the education payments space and applied it to healthcare and commercial payments, and expanded our product offerings. We offer a range of innovative solutions, from invoicing to collections.

We’re on a mission to become the leader in processing large-ticket global payments made by citizens of the world. Wherever money needs to travel, Flywire will get it there.

What We Do

Flywire helps people live globally and pay locally. Flywire makes global payments easy, because the journey of life can be complicated. Today’s consumers have the opportunity to experience the world, and wherever these global citizens go, Flywire will be there, too.

We process payments on behalf of consumers from 200+ countries and territories, in more than 100 local currencies, to institutions worldwide. Transacting on Flywire.com is convenient, fast, and secure. Our scalable cross-border platform accepts bank transfers, online banking, and credit & debit cards — providing currency conversion at exchange rates that can offer significant savings when compared to rates offered by international banks.

With Flywire, an international payment is never just a transaction. Flywire strives to connect the world through simple, secure payments, helping support a lifetime of global experiences. We care for our customers’ money as if it were our own, giving them the peace of mind to focus on life’s journey.

Global money for the global journey