从波士顿、伦敦到上海和新加坡,我们一直是一个注重实干的团队,我们的使命是改善所有人的付款体验。

飞汇是一家全球付款支持与软件公司,其使命是汇付全球最重要和最复杂的款项。

Flywire Advantage (飞汇的优势)是将新一代付款平台、专有付款网络和垂直市场专用软件结合起来。我们利用这些优势协助我们的客户接收款项,并让他们的客户无论在世界何地都能轻松付款。

Bench meeting

我们所发挥的作用

人们需要能够在当今全球化的世界中游刃有余地畅行,避免由地域来限定他们的付款方式。飞汇通过灵活的解决方案消除了这些地域限制,通过打造无缝的交易体验,实现了畅通的全球付款和应收账款流程。

在过去的十年中,我们与客户建立了牢固的关系,重点开发创新技术,跻身为市场专家,并培养了一种独特的注重实干的企业文化,专注于客户的成功。我们有超过 500 位 FlyMate,代表着 40 多个国家和地区,分布在世界各地的 12 个办事处。

今天,我们为教育、医疗保健、旅游和 B2B 等领域的 2,250 多家全球客户实现了数字化付款,年处理资金量超过 75 亿美元,覆盖 240 多个国家和地区,支持超过 140 种货币 —— 而这只是我们长征路上的第一步!

我们的成功受到了广泛认可。飞汇赢得了新加坡金融科技节 (Singapore MAS Fintech Festival) 大奖,并被列为福布斯下一家市值超过 10 亿美元的初创企业。最近,我们还成为纳斯达克交易所上市公司 (FLYW),这标志着我们迈入了公司发展历程的下一个阶段。

我们为我们所取得的成就感到自豪,但我们知道这仅仅是飞汇成长旅程的开始,公司将在以奉献和创新精神为核心的价值观念影响下得到不断发展。

我们协助客户接收款项,并让他们的客户无论在世界何地都能轻松付款。

我们一切工作都以我们的价值观为准绳和指导

我们的董事会

我们的董事会

Phillip Riese
董事长

Alex Finkelstein
董事会成员

Edwin J. Santos
董事会成员

Jo Natauri
董事会成员

Matt Harris
董事会成员

Mike Massaro
董事会成员

Yvonne Hao
董事会成员

认识一下我们的领导团队

飞汇的投资者

From Boston and London to Shanghai and Singapore, we are a team of doers on a mission to improve the payment experience for everyone.

Flywire is a global payments enablement and software company, on a mission to deliver the world’s most important and complex payments.

We use our Flywire Advantage - the combination of our next-gen payments platform, proprietary payment network and vertical specific software, to help our clients get paid, and help their customers pay with ease, no matter where they are in the world.



Bench meeting

What we do now

People need to be able to navigate today's globalized world without letting borders dictate the way they pay. Flywire removes those boundaries with flexible solutions that enable the global payment and receivables process through seamless transaction experiences.

Over the past decade, we’ve built strong relationships with our clients, developed innovative technology, become market experts, and cultivated a uniquely down-to-earth company culture focused on customer success. We have more than 450 FlyMates representing over 40 nationalities located in 12 offices around the world.

Today, we’ve digitized payments for more than 2,250 global clients across education, healthcare, travel & B2B, processing over $7.5B annually, covering more than 240 countries and territories and supporting over 130 currencies. And, we’re just getting started!

Our successes haven’t gone unrecognized. Flywire has won the Singapore MAS Fintech Festival award, was listed on Forbes’ next billion-dollar startups, and most recently began the next phase of our journey as a publicly-traded company on the Nasdaq Exchange (FLYW).

We’re proud of how far we’ve come, but we know this is just the beginning of Flywire’s journey, because the dedication and innovation at the core of our company continues to grow.

We help our clients get paid, and help their customers
pay with ease, no matter where they are in the world.

All of our efforts are connected to and guided by our values

Our Board of Directors

Mike Massaro
Board Member

Alex Finkelstein
Board Member

Matt Harris
Board Member

Edwin J. Santos
Board Member

Jo Natauri
Board Member

Meet our Leadership Team

Flywire Investors