为您的国际客户提供便捷的支付体验

发现最符合您需求的付款管理解决方案

了解飞汇如何进一步帮助您拓展旅游业务,有效改善您的客户体验,创造更大利润。飞汇的免费解决方案,将助您轻松解决国际收款管理难题,提升国际支付效率。客户从海外向您付款从此更为简单,您的收款管理工作从此更为轻松。

减少费用

通过帮助您避免意料之外的银行和国际电汇费用,飞汇将助您优化利润。此外,飞汇提供的定制化付款管理系统,可记录付款人信息,让您免于未识别款项或不足额款项的困扰。同时,飞汇也为您的客户提供“最优价格保证”

提升客户体验

飞汇为您的客户提供更多的选择与支持飞汇为您的客户提供更多的选择与支持,打造流畅便捷的付款体验。飞汇的解决方案,让您的客户不仅能够以当地货币付款,同时还能享有优惠汇率。此外,当您的客户处理付款时,飞汇还将提供实时的客户服务。

减少后台工作

飞汇免费的创新解决方案使企业运营更加高效,令您专注于打造最佳客户服务,再无后顾之忧。飞汇不仅能助您简化结算流程,更有专属的付款管理系统,令您轻松实现款项的自动识别、匹配和跟踪。

充分利用您的国际付款流程

让飞汇的商业付款解决方案为您排忧解难。

发起付款

发起付款

客户预订旅行产品或服务,并收到付款信息

客户付款

客户付款

客户锁定汇率,通过信用卡、银行转账等方式以当地货币支付款项。

兑换

兑换

飞汇或其境内经许可合作方接收付款并处理外汇兑换

入账与对账

入账与对账

款项存入您的账户,并自动对账。

立即请求在线演示

请在留言中注明方便我们与您联系的具体时间

Seamless payments for your guests. Simple processes for you.

Flywire gives your guests a safe and intuitive way to pay, so you can focus on giving them unforgettable experiences.

Learn how Flywire becomes an extension of your travel business to improve your guests’ experience and your bottom line. Our free solution eliminates payment challenges like wire and merchant fees while building efficiencies into your international payment process.

Eliminate fees

Flywire allows you to optimize your profits and get 100% of the amount invoiced—and you can issue invoices in the currency of your choice. We remove unexpected bank and international wire fees, and we give you the option to eliminate merchant fees that you incur. Plus, our custom portal captures payer information, so you don’t have to worry about unidentified or short-balance payments. We also offer a best price guarantee—because, like you, we’re committed to providing an incredible experience for guests.

Elevate the guest experience

Extend the reach of the guest experience to payments by providing choice, convenience, and support to your guests through Flywire. Our solution enables your guests to pay in their local currency, and provides them with competitive exchanges rates. And guests have access to our live support for real-time help for their payments.

Reduce back-office work

Our free innovative solution makes office operations more efficient and allows you to stay focused on providing the best guest services. We help you streamline the invoicing process, and your Flywire administrative dashboard enables easy and automatic identification, matching, and tracking of payments.

Ease of use for travel providers

Flywire’s comprehensive suite of products offers travel providers—like OTAs, travel agencies, meta search providers, and more—a one-stop shop where they can receive and manage payments, deliver invoices and statements, and easily collect commissions from a multitude of suppliers.

Flywire's travel clients include:

Ready to experience the Flywire difference?

Make the most of your international payments process

Let our business solution do the work for you.

Request payment

Request payment

Guest books adventure and receives payment information.

Guest pays

Guest pays

Guest locks in exchange rate and pays in their local currency via credit card, bank transfer, etc.

Exchange

Exchange

Flywire or its local licensed partner receives payment and processes foreign exchange.

Deposit and reconciliation

Deposit and reconciliation

Funds are deposited into your account and payment is automatically reconciled.

Flywire is a proud member of:

Request an online demo today

Please include preferred time and date to be contacted