Investisseurs

Spark Capital

Boston, États-Unis
Spark Capital

Spark Capital est une société de capital-risque qui s'associe à des entrepreneurs exceptionnels qui désirent créer des entreprises de rupture qui changent le monde. Fondée en 2005, la société gère environ 1,5 milliards de dollars répartis en quatre fonds. Basée à Boston, Spark a un bureau à New York et investit dans le monde entier. La société s'intéresse essentiellement aux catégories principales suivantes : publicité et monétisation, commerce et services, contenu et médias, matériel et infrastructure, mobile et social. Spark Capital a soutenu des entreprises notoires dont Twitter, Tumblr, Foursquare, AdMeld, OMGPOP, Warby Parker et Wayfair. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.sparkcapital.com

F-Prime Capital

Boston, États-Unis
F-Prime Capital

F-Prime Capital est une société globale de capital-risque investissant dans les soins médicaux et la technologie. Nos racines se situent dans l'une des grandes success story d'entrepreneuriat des États-Unis, Fidelity Investments.

Durant les quarante dernières années, notre société de capital-risque a eu le privilège de soutenir d'autres grands entrepreneurs tandis qu'ils montaient des sociétés révolutionnaires pour la technologie et les soins médicaux dont Atari, MCI, Alibaba, Cloudant, Kensho, Future Advisor, Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, et Ultragenyx. Vous pouvez nous suivre sur www.fprimecapital.com et @FPrimeCapital.

Bain Capital Ventures

Boston, États-Unis
Bain Capital Ventures

Bain Capital Ventures (BCV) est la filiale de Bain Capital consacrée au capital-risque et au capital-développement. Bain Capital est une plateforme alternative d'actifs globaux qui gère environ 80 milliards de dollars d'actifs

BCV investit depuis les stades précoces jusqu'à la forte croissance dans des sociétés axées sur les technologies et les services reposant sur la technologie, essentiellement pour des clients entreprises. BCV a des bureaux à Boston, à New York et à Palo Alto et travaille depuis longtemps en partenariat avec des sociétés de services financiers et de paiement dont BillTrust, Booker Software, Chrome River, IEX, SigFig et TxVia (acquise par Google).

Depuis 2000, BCV participe à concrétiser des idées en réussites en travaillant en partenariat avec des équipes de gestion, en associant des entrepreneurs talentueux et passionnés à des experts de l'industrie, en ouvrant des portes aux clients et en collaborant sur des stratégies à long terme. Pour plus d'informations, consultez www.baincapitalventures.com ou @BainCapVC.

Accel Partners

Londres, Royaume-Uni
Accel Partners

Fondé en 1983, Accel Partners a plus de 9 milliards de dollars d'actifs sous gestion et travaille depuis longtemps en partenariat avec des entrepreneurs remarquables et des équipes de gestion afin d'établir des entreprises d'envergure mondiale. Accel investit aujourd'hui dans le monde entier avec des équipes dédiées et des stratégies de marché spécifiques pour les territoires locaux, et a des bureaux à Palo Alto, en Californie, à New York, à Londres, à New Delhi et à Bangalore, ainsi qu'en Chine grâce à son partenariat avec IDG-Accel.

Accel a aidé des entrepreneurs à établir plus de 300 entreprises à succès, dont plusieurs définissent désormais leur catégorie, comme Brightcove, Etsy, Facebook, Kayak, Macromedia, Diapers.com, Responsys et Walmart.com.

Ces dernières années, Accel a réalisé un certain nombre d'investissements dans des sociétés liées au paiement comme Unirush, OzForex, Yapstone et Braintree. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site Internet d'Accel Partners sur www.accel.com, ou sur Facebook sur www.facebook.com/accel

QED Investors

Alexandria, États-Unis
QED Investors

QED Investors est une petite société de capital-risque qui soutient activement les entreprises à forte croissance qui utilisent l'information pour se démarquer. L'assistance est adaptée aux besoins spécifiques de chaque société de portefeuille et apporte habituellement une combinaison de capital et de compétences. Grâce à des aptitudes pratiques qui sont à la fois fondamentalement applicables et largement transmissibles, QED aime travailler en étroite collaboration avec un petit groupe de sociétés sélectionnées avec soin et de taille et de style variés. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.qedinvestors.com

Maveron

San Francisco, États-Unis
Maveron

Maveron est une société de capital-risque avec plus d'1 milliard de dollars d'actifs sous gestion, portée essentiellement sur le soutien des meilleurs entrepreneurs dans trois secteurs : les services client par Internet, l'éducation et le bien-être. Fondée en 1998 par Dan Levitan et Howard Schultz, la société a des bureaux à Seattle et San Francisco. Maveron a par exemple investit dans Altius Education, eBay, Capella Education, Groupon, Livemocha, PayNearMe, Shutterfly, Trupanion et zulily. Pour plus d'informations au sujet de Maveron, rendez-vous sur www.maveron.com

Kibo Ventures

Madrid, Espagne
Kibo Ventures

Kibo Ventures est une société de capital-risque basée à Madrid en Espagne qui a une position prééminente sur le marché espagnol et une approche de placement providentielle.

L'équipe investit actuellement le fond Amerigo Innvierte Spain Technologies FCR, qui fait partie du réseau Amerigo sponsorisé par Telefónica et CDTI, et qui inclue également un groupe d'institutions sélectionnées telles que Mutua Madrileña, Axis, Rosp Corunna et d'autres investisseurs privés.

Kibo Ventures investit à la fois en Espagne et à l'étranger, en soutenant principalement des entrepreneurs espagnols exceptionnels avec des modèles d'activité et une technologie qui les différencient dans les espaces Internet et mobile, tout en continuant à soutenir activement le développement de sociétés de portefeuille. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.kiboventures.com

Fundación José Manuel Entrecanales

Madrid, Espagne
Fundación José Manuel Entrecanales

La fondation José Manuel Entrecanales pour l'innovation et la durabilité (FJME) a été créée en 2009 pour promouvoir les initiatives commerciales innovantes qui contribuent à un développement économique durable. Depuis début 2011, la FJME promeut la création d'un groupe d'investissement privé, la FIDES, composé des dirigeants d'entreprise espagnols de premier plan qui fournissent les capitaux à un certain nombre de projets et d'entreprises sélectionnées et soutenues par la FJME. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.fjme.org

Boston Seed Capital

Boston, États-Unis
Boston Seed Capital

Boston Seed Capital fournit des financements précoces et du soutien aux entreprises présentes sur Internet dans les domaines des clients, du B2B Saas et du marché des services. Nicole Stata représente Boston Seed Capital chez Flywire. www.bostonseed.com

Investors

Spark Capital (Boston, USA)

Spark Capital is a venture capital firm that partners with exceptional entrepreneurs seeking to build disruptive, world-changing companies. Founded in 2005, the firm manages approximately $1,500,000,000 across four funds. Headquartered in Boston, Spark maintains an office in New York and invests across the globe. The firm focuses on the following key categories: advertising & monetization, commerce & services, content & media, hardware & infrastructure, mobile and social. Spark Capital has backed notable companies including Twitter, Tumblr, Foursquare, AdMeld, OMGPOP, Warby Parker and Wayfair. For more information, visit www.sparkcapital.com

F-Prime Capital (Boston, USA)

F-Prime Capital is a global venture capital firm investing in healthcare and technology. Our roots are in one of America’s great entrepreneurial success stories, Fidelity Investments.

For the last forty years, our venture capital firm has had the privilege of backing other great entrepreneurs as they built ground-breaking companies in technology and healthcare, including Atari, MCI, Alibaba, Cloudant, Kensho, Future Advisor, Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, and Ultragenyx. Please follow us at www.fprimecapital.com and @FPrimeCapital.

Bain Capital Ventures (Boston, USA)

Bain Capital Ventures (BCV) is the venture and growth affiliate of Bain Capital, a global alternative assets platform with approximately $80 billion in assets under management.

BCV invests from early-stage through growth equity in companies focused on technologies and technology-enabled services primarily for enterprise customers. BCV has offices in Boston, New York and Palo Alto and has a long history of partnering with financial services and payments businesses including BillTrust, Booker Software, Chrome River, IEX, SigFig and TxVia (acquired by Google).

Since 2000, BCV has helped steer ideas to success by working in partnership with management teams, pairing talented and passionate entrepreneurs with industry experts, opening doors to customers, and collaborating on long-term strategies. For more information, please visit www.baincapitalventures.com or follow us at @BainCapVC on Twitter.

Accel Partners (London, UK)

Founded in 1983, Accel Partners is a $9bn assets under a management fund with a long history of partnering with outstanding entrepreneurs and management teams to build world-class businesses. Accel today invests globally using dedicated teams and market-specific strategies for local geographies, with offices in Palo Alto, California, New York City, London, New Delhi and Bangalore, as well as in China via its partnership with IDG-Accel.

Accel has helped entrepreneurs build over 300 successful companies, many of which have defined their categories, including Brightcove, Etsy, Facebook, Kayak, Macromedia, Diapers.com, Responsys and Walmart.com.

In recent years, Accel has made a number of investments in payments-related companies including Unirush, OzForex, Yapstone and Braintree. For more information, please visit the Accel Partners web site at www.accel.com , or find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/accel

QED Investors (Alexandria, USA)

QED Investors is a boutique venture capital firm that actively supports high-growth businesses that use information to compete — and win. Support is tailored to the specific needs of each portfolio company, typically providing a combination of both capital and capability. Using operationally oriented skills that are both fundamentally applicable and broadly transferable, QED enjoys working closely with a small set of carefully selected companies that range in size and style. For more information, visit qedinvestors.com

Maveron (San Francisco, USA)

Maveron is a $1bn assets under management venture capital firm focused on backing the best entrepreneurs in three sectors: web-enabled consumer services, education and wellness. Founded in 1998 by Dan Levitan and Howard Schultz, the firm has offices in Seattle and San Francisco. Representative Maveron investments include Altius Education, eBay, Capella Education, Groupon, Livemocha, PayNearMe, Shutterfly, Trupanion and zulily. For more information about Maveron, visit www.maveron.com

Kibo Ventures (Madrid, Spain)

Kibo Ventures is a Venture Capital firm based in Madrid (Spain), with a preeminent position in the Spanish market and a Super Angel investment approach.

The team is currently investing the Amerigo Innvierte Spain Technologies FCR Fund, part of the Amerigo network sponsored by Telefónica and CDTI, which also includes a selected group of institutions like Mutua Madrileña, Axis, Rosp Corunna and other private investors.

Kibo Ventures invests both in Spain and abroad, mainly supporting exceptional Spanish entrepreneurs with differentiating technology and business models in the Internet and Mobile space, while keeping an active involvement in supporting the development of portfolio companies. For further information please visit www.kiboventures.com

Fundación José Manuel Entrecanales (Madrid, Spain)

The José Manuel Entrecanales Foundation for Innovation and Sustainability (FJME) was set up in 2009 to promote innovative business initiatives that contribute towards sustainable economic development. Since early 2011, the Foundation has been promoting the creation of a private investment group, FIDES, made up of top-tier Spanish business leaders that provide capital for a number of projects and companies selected and supported by the FJME. For more information, visit www.fjme.org

Boston Seed Capital (Boston, USA)

Boston Seed Capital provides early stage funding and support for internet-enabled businesses including consumer, B2B SaaS and supporting services marketplaces. Nicole Stata represents Boston Seed Capital in Flywire. www.bostonseed.com

What customers are saying...

“I was thoroughly impressed by the level of professionalism your company provided. You were very prompt in answering all my questions and very helpful when I needed clarification. ”
Hitomi from Japan