Solving travel's most complex payments

[Webinar]

Expedia called 2022 the year of the GOAT, or the “greatest of all trips,” and this year is living up to its name. Demand for travel is off the charts and many travel companies are experiencing exponential growth. More money, more challenges, right? Not with Flywire.

Flywire provides your customers with a secure and streamlined way to pay, allowing adventure travel companies to focus on what they do best - building unforgettable experiences. Join us on August 11th for a look at how Flywire's payment solutions help customers like Northern Escape Heli Skiing and Ian Taylor Trekking save on transfer fees for clients, avoid hidden fees from banks, and improve payment experiences for guests.

Learn about Flywire benefits such as:

  • Saving travel companies time and money
  • Around the clock support
  • Heightened security measures to protect your money

Speaker:
Brooks Wait, Travel Sales Account Executive, Flywire

Register

Thursday August 11th
11 AM EST/8 AM PT/4 PM BST

Thank you!